"Regrettion". What Kind of English is That?

Nggak, nggak, nggak. Judul di atas nggak ada hubungannya ama isi post ini.

I just wanna say that I regret saying something about forgetting her. I can’t just give up! Cinta itu harus diperjuangkan! Ceritanya harus berlanjut! The book needs to be finished before I can let her open it!

Again, I-like-her-so-much-I-can’t stop-yelling.

Yah, cinta harus diperjuangkan ya, ha? I guess I’m right.

Caiyo, bro!

~ by blubchoc on May 17, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
